I Learned A Thing.

I feel like a web design expert because I finally figured out how to make these buttons.
Buy Now Button

So now I can try to flog anything and everything I like, through the convenient medium of PayPal.

Would you like a book?product_thumbnail

Thou Shalt Not Suffer. £6. (for postage outside the UK, please Contact Me)
Buy Now Button

Would you like a Skin Unfucking Balm?

Vegan Skin Unfucking Balm, 15ml 
Buy Now Button

 

Would you like this empty can of Crabbie’s Alcoholic Ginger Beer?

IMG_20170309_142836.jpg     Guess what? You can Buy Now Button

I am a terrible person.

Maybe I should start selling poems. Or dates.

I Learned A Thing.

2 thoughts on “I Learned A Thing.

Leave a Reply

